What IIJ did for me


It was all fun and revealing to attend the maiden alumni advanced course in online journalism and multimedia. It was organised by the Berlin based International Institute for Journalism of InWent.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “What IIJ did for me“, posted with vodpod

5 Responses to “What IIJ did for me”


  1. 1 Bertil December 18, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    Nice video Kent! Looks like you guys had a lot of fun in Berlin! 🙂

  2. 2 Bertil December 18, 2008 at 3:41 pm

    Nice video Kent! Looks like you guys had a lot of fun there in Berlin!

  3. 3 accreporter December 18, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    Hi Bertil, Many thanks for the comment and the compliment. Of course, besides the learning we really really had great fun in Berlin 😀 Keep visiting.

  4. 4 Koné December 23, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Great !! Its A instructive realisation. I personally watch it 3 times.

  5. 5 satellite internet April 19, 2013 at 2:38 am

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about
    a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?

    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!


Leave a Reply

My tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS AfricaNews

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Ghana News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19,896 other followers


